Ufficio Locate di Triulzi (MI)

Loc. Il moro 1
20085 Locate di Triulzi (MI) – Italy
Tel. +39 02 90 40 22 00
Fax. +39 02 90 40 22 21

Italo Braghieri
Business Development  Manager

Tel. +39 02 90 40 23 23
Fax. +39 02 90 40 22 21
Email. i.braghieri@star-logistics.eu

Corrado Medi
Chemicals Sales Manager
Tel. +39 02 90 40 23 98
Fax. +39 02 90 40 22 21
Email. c.medi@star-logistics.eu

Horst Weiss
Dry Bulk Director

Tel. +39 02 90 40 23 88
Fax. +39 02 90 40 22 08
Email. h.weiss@star-logistics.eu

Davide Carbutti
Liquid Waste Sales Manager

Tel. +39 02 90 40 23 04
Fax. +39 02 90 40 22 08
Email. d.carbutti@star-logistics.eu

Ufficio Genova Voltri (GE)

Piazza Giovanni Lerda, 1, 16158 Genova
Tel. +39 010 099 23 01
Fax. +39 010 099 23 44
Email. info@star-logistics.eu

Luciano Stagnaro
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
Tel. +39 39 010 099 23 23
Fax. +39 010 099 23 43
Email. l.stagnaro@star-logistics.eu

Daniel Bozzano
Freight Forwarding Sales Manager

Tel. +39 010 09 92 331
Fax. +39 010 09 92 343
Email. d.bozzano@star-logistics.eu

* campi obbligatori

Informativa Privacy